Season 1

Episode 1

London's most powerful criminal is found dead and nobody knows who ordered the hit; Sean Wallace puts a stop to all criminal business in London until he finds his father's killer.

  • TV-MA
  • S1, E1
  • October 1, 2020

Episode 2

Tensions continue to grow on the morning of Finn's funeral; creating as much chaos as he prevents, Elliot Finch goes deeper and deeper into London's murky underworld.

  • TV-MA
  • S1, E2
  • October 1, 2020

Episode 3

Elliot establishes a connection with a key member of the Dumani family; meanwhile, Sean unleashes his fury after making a discovery about his father's murder.

  • TV-MA
  • S1, E3
  • October 1, 2020

Episode 4

Lale is asked to make an impossible decision; Sean enacts a dangerous plan; Elliot takes on a new foe.

  • TV-MA
  • S1, E4
  • October 8, 2020

Episode 5

Elliot's loyalty is tested by an increasingly suspicious Ed Dumani; Sean throws a dinner in an attempt to unite the two families; Alexander is asked to meet with an old contact.

  • TV-MA
  • S1, E5
  • October 15, 2020

Episode 6

Hidden away in a farmhouse in the middle of nowhere, Darren wrestles with the chaos he's unleashed.

  • TV-MA
  • S1, E6
  • October 22, 2020

Episode 7

With the Wallaces retreating to a safehouse, Marian puts pressure on Sean to uncover Finn's killer; meanwhile, Elliot's recuperation is interrupted by a new danger.

  • TV-MA
  • S1, E7
  • October 29, 2020

Episode 8

With the truth about Finn's murder revealed, the Wallaces and the Dumanis will never be the same again. Meanwhile, Luan is forced to confront the deadly consequences of his actions.

  • TV-MA
  • S1, E8
  • November 5, 2020

Episode 9

With the stakes higher than ever, the Wallaces are forced to go into hiding; Luan risks his life to rid himself of Mosi; Elliot attempts to save the life of a colleague.

  • TV-MA
  • S1, E9
  • November 12, 2020

Episode 10

Elliot is forced to make a choice that will define his entire future; Sean makes a discovery about a traitor who has been in his midst all along.

  • TV-MA
  • S1, E10
  • November 19, 2020